HOME PAGE About R.A.S.A. Board of Directors Join R.A.S.A.
Meeting Schedule Membership Directory Make a Referral R.A.S.A. Discounts
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

Company
Phone Category
Peak Medical Home Care, Inc.
Lindsey Gregg
435 N Mulford Rd Suite 7
Rockford IL 61107
LindseyGregg.Peak@yahoo.com
815-398-1333Senior Care
Princor Financial Services Corp
Michael Petersen LUTCF
7445 Newburg Road Suite 101
Rockford IL 61108
Petersen.michael@pfsbd.com
(815) 566-9343
Fax (815) 377-2731
Financial Planning
Professional Accounting Services
Glenn Greenberg
2955 11th Street
Rockford IL 61109
glenn_greenberg@hotmail.com
(815) 399-0301Tax Preparation & Accounting Services
Rock River Valley Blood
Venus Chatman
419 N. 6th Street
Rockford Il 61107
VChatman@rrvbc.org
(815) 965-8751Blood Bank
Rock River Water Reclamation District
Debbie Lyons
3501 Kishwaukee Street
Rockford IL 61108
dlyons@rrwrd.dst.il.us
(815) 387-7424Wastewater Treatment Facility
Rockford Ambulatory Surgery Center
Bev Knautz, RHIA
1016 Featherstone Road
Rockford IL 61111
bknautz@rockfordambulatory.com
815-226-3300Hospital / Medical Facility
Rockford Anesthesiologists Associated
Christine Wallen
2202 Harlem Road Suite 200
Loves Park IL 61111
cwallen@raallc.com
(815) 877-4848Hospital / Medical Facility
Rockford Coronado Concert Association
Beth Howard
P.O. Box 4444
Rockford IL 61110
BHoward@coronadopac.org
815.847.6314Travel & Entertainment and Tours
Rockford Life Center
Angela Harris
921 West State Street
Rockford IL 61102
aharris110808@gmail.com
(815) 964-4966Community Services
Rockford Mutual Insurance
Kathy LaCapra and Clover Smith
PO Box 5626
Rockford IL 61125-0626
klacapra@rockfordmutual.com
(815) 229-1500Insurance
Rockford Park District
Lori Gassaway
401 South Main Street #114
Rockford IL 61101
lorigassaway@rockfordparkdistrict.org
815-987-8810Corporation
Shelter Insurance Company
Lisa Radant or Danna Krischke
7445 Newburg Road, Suite 102
Rockford IL 61108-4443
LRadant@shelterinsurance.com or dkrischke@shelteri
815.332.9312 or 815.332.8
Fax (815) 580-8139
Insurance
Six Flags Great America Chicago
Michael Namovicz
PO Box 1776 - 542 North Route 21
Gurnee IL 60031
mNamovicz@sftp.com
(847)625-7517Entertainment
SMG - Rockford (BMO Harris Bank - Coronado - Davis Park - Rockford Ice Hogs)
Troy Flynn
300 Elm Street PO Box 437
Rockford IL 61105-0437
tflynn@smgrockford.com
815-489-8234Entertainment
SPX Hydraulic Technologies
Katie Alderman
5885 11th Street
Rockford IL 61109
katie.alderman@spx.com
(815) 873-3821Corporation

<<  PREV    1 2 3 4    NEXT  >>

 

HOME PAGE About R.A.S.A. Board of Directors Join R.A.S.A. Meeting Schedule
Make a Referral Membership Directory R.A.S.A. Discounts Membership Card Request Log In