HOME PAGE About R.A.S.A. Board of Directors Join R.A.S.A.
Meeting Schedule Membership Directory Make a Referral R.A.S.A. Discounts
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

Company
Phone Category
Family Optical Centre Inc
Sherri Thorsen
304 N. State Street
Belvidere IL 61008
sherri@familyopticalcentre.com
(815) 544-3431Optical Needs
First National Bank
Rebecca Guerrero
1725 S State Street
Belvidere IL 61008
RGuerrero@fnni.com
815.975.9709
Fax 855.833.0899
Banks and Credit Unions
Hamilton Sundstrand Employee Association
Susan Meek
PO BOX 8464
Rockford IL 61126-8464
susan.meek@utas.utc.com
815-226-6973Corporation
IceHogs
Curtis Tousant
300 Elm Street
Rockford IL 61101
TousantC@icehogs.com
(815) 847-6387Entertainment
IHC Health Solutions
Renee McClenthen
3925 East State Street Suite #100
Rockford IL 61108
mcclenthenr@IACUSA.COM
815.316.6736Insurance
John's Pizza
Joe Frisella
2914 11th Street
Rockford IL 61109
jospizza@aol.com
(815)540-5897Restaurants / Fine Dining / Fast Food
Lucha Cantina
Joshua Binning
1641 N. Alpine Road Suite 212
Rockford IL 61107
jbinning@luchacantina.com
(815)977-4319Restaurants / Fine Dining / Fast Food
Madison Street Properties-Millenium Center
Andre Balke
303 N Main St, Suite 800
Rockford IL 61101
Andre.Balke@supplycore.com
815.997.1674Property Management
Magic Waters Theme Park (Rockford Park Disctrict)
Hope Walker
7820 Cherryvale N. Blvd.
Cherry Valley IL 61016
hopewalker@rockfordparkdistrict.org
815-332-3260 ext. 446Entertainment
Medical Pain Management Services
Sue Swinney
1235 North Mulford Road
Rockford IL 61107
sswinney@raallc.com
(815) 282-3700Hospital / Medical Facility
Meridian Promotions
Emily Hahn Austin
8173 Starwood Drive
Loves Park IL 61111
EAustin@meridian-promotions.com
(815) 885-4747Advertising
Milestone Inc.
Amy Beach
4060 McFarland Road
Loves Park IL 61111
hr@milestone-inc.org
(815) 639-2848
Fax (815) 986-0535
Hospital / Medical Facility
Millennium Center / Downtown Fitness Center
Dianna Hillers
303 N. Main Street #100
Rockford IL 61101
dianna.hillers@supplycore.com
(815)316-9090Fitness Center
Package Coordinators Inc.
Lorena Hueramo
4545 Assembly Drive
Rockford IL 61109
Lorena.Hueramo@pciservices.com
815-484-2117Corporation
Papa John's
Cindy Baudhuin
5028 N 2nd Street
Loves Park IL 61111
cindybaud@midwestpizzagroup.com
815-654-6217
Fax 815-654-7224
Restaurants / Fine Dining / Fast Food

<<  PREV    1 2 3 4    NEXT  >>

 

HOME PAGE About R.A.S.A. Board of Directors Join R.A.S.A. Meeting Schedule
Make a Referral Membership Directory R.A.S.A. Discounts Membership Card Request Log In