HOME PAGE About R.A.S.A. Board of Directors Join R.A.S.A.
Meeting Schedule Membership Directory Make a Referral R.A.S.A. Discounts

RASA BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

Brad Marinelli
Dickerson & Nieman REALTORS
11742 Main Street, PO Box 799
Roscoe, IL 61073-0799
Phone: 815-540-7793
Fax: 815-231-8578
Cell: 815-540-7793
Email: brad@bradmarinelli.com
 

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Lisa Radant
Shelter Insurance
7445 Newburg Road, Suite 102
Rockford, IL 61108-4443
Phone: 815-332-9312
Fax: 815-580-8139
Cell: 815-871-5116
Email: LRadant@ShelterInsurance.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Michelle Bowman
Edward Jones
2715 N. Main Street, Suite C
Rockford, IL 61103
Phone: 815-636-6665
Fax: 855-716-7767
Cell: 815-656-1390
Email: Michelle.Bowman@edwardjones.com
 

SERVICE LIST DIRECTOR

Brad Marinelli
Dickerson & Nieman REALTORS
11742 Main St. PO Box 799
Roscoe, IL 61073
Phone: 815-540-7793
Fax: 815-231-8578
Cell: 815-540-7793
Email: brad@bradmarinelli.com

TREASURER

Glenn Greenberg
Professional Accounting & Tax Service, Inc.
2955 - 11th Street
Rockford, IL 61109
Phone: 815-399-0301
Fax: 815-399-0328
Cell: 815-978-4498
Email: glenn_greenberg@hotmail.com
 

PUBLIC RELATIONS DIRECTOR

Danna Krischke
Shelter Insurance
7445 Newburg Road, Suite 102
Rockford, IL 61108-4443
Phone: 815-332-8292
Fax: 815-580-8139
Cell: 815-299-5437
Email: DKrischke@ShelterInsurance.com

SECRETARY

Debbie Lyons
Rock River Water Reclamation District
3501 Kishwaukee Street
Rockford, IL 61126-7480
Phone: 815-387-7424
Fax: 815-387-7430
Cell: 779-772-7416
Email: dlyons@rrwrd.dst.il.us
 

MEETINGS DIRECTOR

Nancy McCormick
Swedish American Hospital
1401 E. State Street
Rockford, IL 61104
Phone: 779-696-4660
Cell: 815-289-5449
Email: nmccormick@swedishamerican.org

 
 

HOME PAGE About R.A.S.A. Board of Directors Join R.A.S.A. Meeting Schedule
Make a Referral Membership Directory R.A.S.A. Discounts Membership Card Request Log In