HOME PAGE About R.A.S.A. Board of Directors Join R.A.S.A.
Meeting Schedule Membership Directory Make a Referral R.A.S.A. Discounts
RASA BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT
Brad Marinelli
Dickerson & Nieman Realtors
11742 Main St. (P.O. Box 799)
Roscoe, IL 61073
Phone: 815-540-7793
Fax: 815-231-8578
Cell: 815-540-7793
Email: Brad@BradMarinelli.com
  VICE-PRESIDENT
Mike Petersen
Princor Financial Services Corporation
7445 Newburg Road, Suite 101
Rockford, IL 61108
Phone: 815-332-6700 x 126
Fax: 815-377-2731
Cell: 815-566-9343
Email: Petersen.Michael@pfsbd.com

SECRETARY
Debbie Lyons
Rock River Water Reclamation District
3501 Kishwaukee Street
Rockford, IL 61126-7480
Phone: 815-387-7424
FAX: 815-387-7430
Cell: 779-772-7416
Email: DLyons@rrwrd.dst.il.us
  TREASURER
Glenn Greenberg
Professional Accounting & Tax Service, Inc.
2955 - 11th St.
Rockford, IL 61109
Phone: 399-0302
Fax: 399-0328
Cell: 985-3356
Home: 395-1251
Email: Glenn_Greenberg@hotmail.com

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Lisa Radant
Shelter Insurance
7445 Newburg Road, Suite 102
Rockford, IL 61108
Phone: 815-332-9312
Fax: 815-580-8139
Cell: 815-871-5116
Email: LRadant@ShelterInsurance.com
  PUBLIC RELATIONS DIRECTOR
Danna Krischke
Shelter Insurance
7445 Newburg Road, Suite 102
Rockford, IL 61108
Direct: 815-332-8292
Fax: 815-580-8139
Cell: 815-299-5437
Email: DKrischke@ShelterInsurance.com

MEETINGS DIRECTOR
Nancy McCormick
Swedish American Hospital
1400 East State Street
Rockford, IL 61104
Phone: 779-696-4660
Email: NMcCormick@SwedishAmerican.org
  SERVICE LIST DIRECTOR
Brad Marinelli
Dickerson & Nieman Realtors
11742 Main St. (P.O. Box 799)
Roscoe, IL 61073
Phone: 815-540-7793
Fax: 815-231-8578
Cell: 815-540-7793
Email: Brad@BradMarinelli.com

 
 

HOME PAGE About R.A.S.A. Board of Directors Join R.A.S.A. Meeting Schedule
Make a Referral Membership Directory R.A.S.A. Discounts Membership Card Request Log In